Thanks

A word of Thanks to whoever invented those stretchy, clingy, form fitting pants that have come into style.  Thank you, Mr. Yoga, Ms Spanks or Mr. Lululemon.  I don’t really care who.  I do love the way they hug those rounded orbs and display the uniqueness of each woman’s form.  I love watching these women walk away, and if it wasn’t rude I’d love to stare at the frontal intersection as well.  So tight, I can imagine those legs and all, nude.  Hell it doesn’t really take much imagination.  And how is it that 95% of the women I see clad in this marvelous attire look great in them.  Tight cheeks pressed together, big cheeks, orbs that spread, ones that hang low.  It doesn’t matter.  They all look good or should I say feel good (where I shouldn’t mention).  Thank you to whoever.

ImageImage

Image

About rushmorejudd

Independent author of erotic stories. https://rushmorejudd.wordpress.com/ https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Rushmore
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thanks

  1. I saw a jogger a few weeks ago jogging in yoga pants. She looked beautiful from the rear, outstanding! I really couldn’t believe my eyes. I hope the trend continues, thanks for bringing this up, I was hoping others were enjoying it too.

  2. cocosangel says:

    I thought the first one was the actual skin!

  3. I totally get this!
    And it’s nice of you to say Thank You to whoever deserves the credit!
    Butt, being a woman…I love when MEN wear tight jeans! I love to stare at MEN’s butts!
    I was gonna’ say something else, butt I’ll end this!
    HUGS!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

