A Prop-osal

Note to my local adult sex store:

I would be willing to demonstrate your bondage equipment live in the store.  You can tie me up naked or with minimal clothes if you prefer, perhaps something of your own choosing.  I would require a hood.  If you want you could change the position at various times during the day.  In return you could tease my cock all day since I think the exhibit would have more punch if I had a hard on all day.  Perhaps you could put a sign on me that says touching allowed and you could leave the price tags on and prominently displayed.

I say all day but about 4 or 5 hours is probably all I could do in one day.  If it goes well perhaps there could be more than one day.

And I will need someone to take pictures so I can win my bet.

About rushmorejudd

Independent author of erotic stories. https://rushmorejudd.wordpress.com/ https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Rushmore
This entry was posted in Erotica, Fantasy and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Prop-osal

  1. michaelampersant says:

    This is very funny!

  2. That’s fun!! I like the thought…

  3. What a lovely idea. Obviously I would have to take advantage of the try before you buy store policy. Hehehe

Leave a Reply

