Look at Me (she said)

Look at me.

Constantly.

Keep your eyes on me.

Undress.

I want to watch you unveil

Piece by piece.

Start with my feet.

Kiss my toes.

Lick between them.

Suck them.

Look at me.

Now move up

Let your hair graze my calves and thighs.

Explore all my folds with your face.

Your lips.  Your nose.  Your tongue.

Lick my pussy.

Look at me.

Constantly.

Look at me.

Make me feel the lust

In your heart.

In my heart.

If I say go slower or faster

Obey me immediately.

If I say harder or softer

Obey me without question.

Look at me.

Obey me.

Fuck me

With your fingers.

Lick me with your tongue.

Drive me to oblivion.

Look at me.

About rushmorejudd

Independent author of erotic stories. https://rushmorejudd.wordpress.com/ https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Rushmore
This entry was posted in Erotica, Poem and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Look at Me (she said)

  1. o god!

    love or lust
    love or lust
    lust or love
    lust or love
    lust lust lust
    love love love

    ;p

Leave a Reply

