The Job (excerpt)

“Don’t worry honey.  I’ll do all the work.  You can just lie there.  In fact, why don’t I tie you up?”  I felt my pants tighten around my middle.  We sometimes enhanced our usual sex with a bit of bondage.  We switched off from one to the other but I actually enjoyed it most when I was tied up.  No responsibilities, unable to do anything, simply lie back and enjoy her attention.  She was very imaginative and treated me to extraordinary things when she had me tied.  I was in for a treat.

Once upstairs she removed my shirt, laid me on my back on the bed with my head toward the bed’s bottom.  She took out our rather sturdy silk ties and bound each of my wrists to the two foot posts pulling them tighter than usual.  Then she spread eagled my legs and tied them to the head posts.  I was still dressed in my pants and she undid and removed my belt, opened the snap, and slowly slid my zipper down making sure she made as much contact as possible with my growing manhood.

I was wearing black boxers and she took her hand and spread it over the cotton fabric, slowly finding her way to my most sensitive areas with her fingers.  As my member struggled to extend itself, she repositioned it by grabbing it and pulling it through my shorts.

“So, let me tell you about your new job,” she said as she continued to stroke me as I extended to my full ten inches.  “I was thinking to myself, what is it that Bradley does best?  And it became obvious to me that your best qualities come out at night.  Or rather in bed.  Wouldn’t you agree?”  Her eyes had a mischievous glint to them.  I agreed somewhat hesitantly.

“So then I thought how can we take advantage of Bradley’s skills?  And it came to me in a flash.  I know a lot of women who would like to purchase a pussy licking without any complications.  A simple, confidential, uncomplicated, and quality pussy licking.  So that’s what I have done!  You, my love, will spend the rest of the afternoon giving mustache rides.”

She got up rather suddenly.  “Any questions?”  She went over to our “toy” draw and got out a blindfold that we occasionally used.  She placed the blindfold over my eyes.  I was stunned.  She must be joking with me.  I heard the doorbell ring and I wasn’t sure what to make of it.  She left the room to answer it and I thought maybe I should just go with this.  It might not be all that bad.

****This is an excerpt from a FREE story, The Job, available at Smashwords in a compilation of short stories called BRIEFS.   Please enjoy and let me know which story was your favorite.

About rushmorejudd

Independent author of erotic stories. https://rushmorejudd.wordpress.com/ https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Rushmore
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Job (excerpt)

  1. Michael says:

    He is in quite a predicament…one I would love to be in! 😉 Great scene and teaser.

Leave a Reply

