Taste Me

Watch me, she said.

I like an audience.

I like imagining your cock growing hard.

Imagining all your cocks

As I play hide and seek with my body parts.

Your response excites me.

I want to drive you out of control.

See my ass.

Let me lift and present my breasts.

Do you like that?

Oh, you like my hard nipples. Here.

 

Taste me, she said.

Lick the flesh of my thighs.

Smell the odor of my sex.

Feel my wetness with your fingertips.

Eat me.  Suckle me.

All over and around.

With your tongue; your lips.

Squeeze me.

Squeeze my soft curves.

Wrap me in your arms.

Encase me.

While my legs in turn squeeze you.

About rushmorejudd

Independent author of erotic stories. https://rushmorejudd.wordpress.com/ https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Rushmore
This entry was posted in Erotica, Fantasy, Poem and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Taste Me

  1. Pingback: Taste Me | Betina Cipher

Leave a Reply

