I, Cuckold

Let me stand and say that I am a cuckold and to be perfectly clear, I don’t speak for every cuckold. I think of myself as an enabler. An enabler for my wife to achieve an unlimited array of situational ecstasy. Virtually unlimited. I don’t believe I have any boundaries when it comes to her pleasure. Maybe someday I will find some boundary but for now she is free to explore her sexual desires as she pleases.

But you must understand my wife to appreciate my view. She is not the typical brassy blonde (although she is blond). She is very shy in her interactions with men. She is inclined to feel guilty about any transgression from the expectations for a good wife. Yet her shyness is belied by her beauty.

Men approach her, ring or not, to test her faithfulness. Her beauty attracts them. I, on the other hand, am just average. I have never understood what Debbie saw in me and how I was lucky enough to win her over. Perhaps it is my nature as a cuckold and a pleaser that won her over.

Without me, she would likely be in a vanilla marriage, faking orgasms with the routine of her husband. Instead, she has had a wonderful encounter with an ebony-skinned Caribbean native when we were on vacation. A mind-bending weekend with my college roommate and I both working her together. A trip to amateur night at a strip club 50 miles from home. And more adventures to come.

My wife traveled for her business and I encouraged her to accept the attention of a stranger if he appealed to her.  It was years before she took me up on the offer.  I got a call one night – a Zoom call – and she is with this guy in a suit, tie loosened, very professional looking, and a little older. She told me that he offered her a drink in his room. She wanted me to tell him it was OK with me for her to go to bed with him. She handed him the phone.

I laughed and told him it was perfectly fine for her to have as good a time as she wanted with him. I told him I wanted him to use a condom.  I could only guess that she didn’t want this stranger to think she was the type of wife that would cheat on her husband.

That was first time she had sex with someone without me present but it wasn’t the last. Most of the time she told me about her encounters but I never required her to and I’m pretty sure there have been instances where she hasn’t shared.

Most of the time, it is me that sees an opportunity and takes advantage of it. Like the time we met a nice couple while on vacation in Grand Padre Island.  We were in our room, drinking, laughing, telling stories, showing tattoos.  Magda, the other women, fell asleep on the couch but her husband, Nick, who was a big guy – 6’4” at least – still had room for more.

I suggested a three handed game of strip poker and when my wife was unsure, I suggested we put it to a vote.  The men won, 2 votes to 1 and before long, Debbie was losing her bra and down to just her panties. Nick and I were still mostly dressed. I offered Debbie the option of taking her panties off if she lost or she could treat us to some oral pleasuring.

Soon she lost and Nick was more than happy to remove his pants and underwear so Debbie could get easy access.  His cock was a lot like his physique – long, thick, and rather impressive. Debbie seemed to enjoy sucking his cock. So much so that I had to remind her to quit and return to the game.  Nick lost the next hand and since he had already removed his remaining clothes, I suggested that he return the oral favor to Debbie that she gave to him.

That was all the prodding that was necessary and the game was forgotten from there.  Nick proceeded to give Debbie multiple orgasms with his mouth while I attended to her face.  I whispered in her ear how I was going to let him fuck her with his big fat cock, reminding her of how big and thick it was.  I pressed my hands against her breasts, blew hot kisses on her neck and ear and watched her face wince in the pleasure of orgasm. 

I gave Nick the go-ahead to fuck my wife and he did so without hesitation.  His fucking was violent. This big man lying on top of my wife, burying her in the bed, crushing her breasts, banging her hard and fast.  Debbie screamed, moaned, and squirmed.  Her arms barely around his large torso squeezed him close.

Soon he was done. Spent, he rolled off her. I asked if she wanted more. Yes, was the reply and so I mounted her and did my best to fill her enlarged cavity.  Not too well, but I tried. I knew where the bullet vibrator was, turned it on and placed it between our pelvises. My fuck was less violent, almost soothing in comparison. I asked her if she was having a good time. Asked her if she wanted another round with Nick when I was done. She nodded.

I sped up. The situation with Nick excited me almost as much as it did her, I think.  Soon I was spurting my load inside her while Nick was changing his condom for a fresh one. I dismounted and Nick replaced me.  This time he lasted longer, perhaps not quite as violent but he made a special effort to go deep and I could see in Debbie’s eyes that she was appreciating every thrust.

He was concerned that he was too heavy for her and rolled over so she was on top.  I got between their tandem legs and kissed her lower back, then her cheeks and finally I poked her butt hole with my tongue as her hips came up. I had a bird’s eye view of her leaking juices over his huge cock.  She came again and again in a rush of sequential orgasms.  Finally pulling off him exhausted.

Magda woke up just as we were all done. Seeing the three of us naked on the bed she mused, “Did I miss anything?”

About rushmorejudd

Independent author of erotic stories. https://rushmorejudd.wordpress.com/ https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Rushmore
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to I, Cuckold

  1. slave sindee says:

    good times thanks for sharing

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.