Multiple Men

As I explore more of the sexier blogs on WordPress I find an incredible number of women who are enjoying more than one man at a time.  I find that rather exciting.  I think a part of it stems from my love of woman as a lustful being and part from my desire to see women pleased sexually.

I have offered my wife the opportunity to share her with another man and so far this has not happened but honestly I look forward to the day when it might happen.  I get excited just thinking about it.

Yet the thought of her having an affair without my knowledge bothers me.  I have no reason to think that is going on but if that were to happen I would be upset.  In the first case it is about me being the facilitator of her dreams and the provider of her deepest desires while in the latter case it feels more like a failure of mine that she needs to compensate for.

 

Again, no reason to suspect any affair but I thought I would share this perspective with those women out there who are dabbling in more than one man.  Perhaps one of these men might be open to a multiple scenario.  You won’t know unless you ask.

12321141_787556821355805_7599586231286563858_n

About rushmorejudd

Independent author of erotic stories. https://rushmorejudd.wordpress.com/ https://www.smashwords.com/profile/view/Rushmore
This entry was posted in Erotica, Fantasy, Ponderings and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Multiple Men

  1. Michael says:

    This a very sexy post, Rushmore! I share in your desire to see my lover with another man. The distinction between her having an affair versus me facilitating her pleasure is significant.

  2. jillianmrks says:

    I would love a scenario with multiple men…if, and only if all of them were as good in bed (i.e. attentive and devoted to my pleasure) as my man is 🙂 That’s why I like it better as a fantasy. I even wrote a book about it.

Leave a Reply

